RnRH Term Dates 2018

Term 1

Monday 5th February – Friday 13 April

School Holidays Saturday 14 April – Sunday 29 April

Term 2

Monday 30th April – Friday 29th June

School Holidays Saturday 30 June – Sunday 15 July

Term 3

Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September

School Holidays Saturday 22 September – Sunday 7 October

Term 4

Monday 8 October – Friday 14 December

 

Holiday specials

Christmas School Holiday lessons for the month of January

Discounted lessons are available for the month of January – see “Holiday Lessons” for details or call or text Louise 0439 959 404 to book your space.

Please note we do not operate on Public Holidays and you will not be charged if your lesson falls on a public holiday.  We are a private music school so we still teach on “pupil free days”.  Please see http://www.commerce.wa.gov.au for public holiday dates.